fbpx

Upcoming Events

img03

Jun 20, Thursday

VLog with Sony

Jun 20, Thursday

17:00 - 20:00hrs

VLog with Sony by Arvin Fernandez Orsua

Venue (To be Confirmed), Doha,  Qatar

img03

Jun 29, Saturday

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

Jun 29, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00hrs

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera by Joel Alcala

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

Past Events

Sony Mirrorless – Creative Advantage


Sony Alpha ambassador Ali Riffai, shared his experience of shooting his High quality commercial images with the Sony Mirrorless cameras. The attendees discovered Sony’s 5 years history in developing Full-frame mirrorless cameras as they were taken through the different

Other Past Events

img03

Portrait Photography for Sony Alpha Shooters

Jun 14, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Attention to detail in wedding photography

Jun 11, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximize your A6000 Series

May 31, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

On the Go Filmmaking

May 30, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Hybrid Shooting, why you should go Mirrorless

May 24, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximizing Sony Mirrorless

May 24, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Mar 11, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Feb 27, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Mastering Light Shaping Tools

Feb 09, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Commercial Portrait Workshop

Feb 02, Saturday

LEARN MORE

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader