fbpx

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

 

سارية من 24 أكتوبر 2018

مرحبًا بك في عالم ألفا الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا،

نحن في سوني الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا م. م. ح. بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة لنا (يشار إلينا في هذه الوثيقة بكلمات “سوني” و”نحن” و”ضمير المتكلمين” و”ضمير الملكية”) نهتم للغاية بحق الفرد في الخصوصية ونسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. وتنظم سياسة الخصوصية الحالية البيانات التي نجمعها منك عن طريق هذا الموقع وطريقة استخدامها والتخلص منها وكذلك طريقة التحكم في بياناتك.

يعد استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني بمثابة موافقة منك على ممارسات البيانات الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية الحالية بالإضافة إلى أحكام وشروط الاستخدام. وإذا كنت لا توافق على أي جزء من سياسة الخصوصية الحالية، فيجب عليك التوقف عن الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني.

لخدمتك بشكل أفضل، قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية الحالية من وقت لآخر. ونحن نشجعك على مراجعة صفحة الويب هذه بصفة دورية بحيث تكون على علم بأي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها على سياسة الخصوصية الحالية.

1. البيانات التي نجمعها منك

1.1. تسجيل حساب
يتطلب تسجيل حساب عالم ألفا أن تقدم معلومات معينة تكشف الهوية الشخصية وفقًا للموضح في صفحة التسجيل على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني (“المعلومات الشخصية”). وتشمل المعلومات الشخصية الاسم القانوني الكامل والعنوان الحالي ورقم الهاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح. وسيتم حفظ المعلومات سالفة الذكر في ملف على خوادمنا الآمنة المخصصة ومعالجتها وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الحالية. وفيما يتعلق بتسجيل حسابك ، قد نطلب أيضًا الحصول على معلومات إضافية، بما في ذلك معدات التصوير الخاصة بك (إن وجدت) والحلقات الدراسية / ورشة العمل التي ترغب في حضورها وغيرها من المعلومات المشابهة. ونستخدم كل هذه المعلومات لتزويدك بخدمات أفضل، بما في ذلك الاتصال بك وتأكيد هويتك، وتسليتك إن أمكن.

1.2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)
ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) والتقنيات المماثلة عبارة عن عناصر بيانات يمكن إرسالها إلى المتصفح الخاص بك. ويستطيع المتصفح تخزينها على نظامك وفقًا للتفضيلات التي تحددها في المتصفح. وتجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، معلومات حول نظام التشغيل لديك وكذلك حول نوع المتصفح وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت.
نستخدم على موقعنا الإلكتروني في بعض الأحيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) لتحسين المعلومات والخدمات المقدمة ولجعل تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني أكثر سهولة. ولا يستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) للحصول على معلومات تسمح له بالتعرف عليك باستثناء الحالات التي توافق فيها على تقديم مثل هذه المعلومات مسبقًا.
تتمتع بخيار تكوين متصفح الإنترنت لديك لإعلامك عندما تتلقى ملف تعريف ارتباط (كوكي)، مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتقرر ما إذا كنت تقبله أو تحذفه، في حالة ضبط ملف تعريف الارتباط بالفعل. علاوة على ذلك، تتمتع بالخيار لمنع كل ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز). ولمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)، انتقل إلى قائمة التعليمات في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. إذا واجهتك أية مشاكل بعد حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)، فيجب عليك الاتصال بمورد متصفح الويب الخاص بك.
على الرغم من ذلك يرجى الملاحظة أنك إذا رفضت أو منعت ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) فقد لا تكون قادرًا على استخدام كل الوظائف المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني.

1.3. الأطفال دون سن الثامنة عشرة
هذا الموقع الإلكتروني غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا، ويحظر هذا الاستخدام بموجب أحكام وشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. ولا نجمع معلومات تكشف الهوية الشخصية من الأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا عن علم. وإذا نما إلى علمك أن أحد الأطفال زودنا بمعلومات تكشف الهوية الشخصية، يرجى الاتصال بنا وفقًا للموضح في سياسة الخصوصية الحالية.

2. استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

2.1. تقديم الخدمات
تجمع سوني المعلومات الشخصية وتستخدمها لتقدم لك الخدمة التي طلبتها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تسجيلك لحضور ورش العمل والحلقات الدراسية ورحلات التصوير وغيرها من الأنشطة التي تنظمها شركة سوني أو يتم تنظيمها بالنيابة عنها.

2.2. التسويق
عندما نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية لأغراض تسويقية، فإما أن نستند في المعالجة على اهتماماتنا المشروعة لمعرفة عملائنا، وأن نبقيك على اطلاع دائم على أحدث منتجات وخدمات سوني، ولإضفاء طابع شخصي على تجربة العميل الخاصة بك، أو على موافقة مسبقة منك على سبيل المثال لإرسال رسائل تسويقية.

على وجه الخصوص، قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للأغراض التالية:
أ. تزويدك بالرسائل الإخبارية والاتصالات الأخرى عن طريق البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو رسالة نصية (SMS) أو كل ما سبق، إذا كنت قد قدمت موافقتك المسبقة أو إذا كان مسموحًا لنا بفعل ذلك بموجب القانون الساري.
ب. إجراء سحوبات الجوائز والمسابقات والعروض الترويجية الأخرى
ج. عرض المحتوى والتوصيات والإعلانات المخصصة عليك واستهداف متاجر سوني وخدماتها ومحتوياتها وتوصياتها وإعلاناتها واتصالاتها على نحو أكثر فعالية. وقد تلاحظ هذا التخصيص والاستهداف عند استخدام منتجات وخدمات سوني، وعندما نتصل بك عبر الاتصالات التسويقية وعندما تزور المواقع الإلكترونية والخدمات الخاصة بنا والخاصة بالجهات الأخرى التي تعرض إعلانات منا أو من شركائنا الإعلانيين (على سبيل المثال، قد ترى إعلانًا عن منتج رأيته مؤخرًا على أحد مواقعنا الإلكترونية). . وفي حالات أخرى، قد تتضمن خدماتنا إعدادات محددة للتحكم في المحتوى المخصص ويجب عليك الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالخدمة ذات الصلة للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.

3. الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية والكشف عنها

سنحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية فقط طالما كانت ضرورية بشكل معقول للأغراض المختلفة المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية الحالية أو للالتزام بأي قوانين ولوائح سارية تتعلق بالاحتفاظ الإلزامي بأنواع معينة من المعلومات.

3.2. بشكل عام، لا تكشف سوني عن معلوماتك الشخصية أو تبيعها أو تشاركها أو توزعها على أطراف ثالثة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، قد تكشف سوني المعلومات الشخصية عندما يُطلب منا ذلك أو نعتقد أنه مناسب للامتثال للقانون (مثل استدعاء قانوني أو إذن أو أمر صادر عن محكمة)؛ أو لتنفيذ أو تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية الحالية أو سياساتنا أو اتفاقياتنا الأخرى؛ لحماية حقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو سلامتنا ؛ أو لحماية مستخدمينا من الاستخدام الاحتيالي أو المسيء أو غير القانوني للموقع الإلكتروني؛ أو إذا اعتقدنا أن حالة طوارئ تنطوي على خطر الوفاة أو إصابة جسدية خطيرة لأي شخص تتطلب أو تبرر الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية.

4. الحق في السيطرة على معلوماتك الشخصية

إذا قررت في أي وقت الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية المحفوظة لدينا أو تغييرها أو التخلص منها، فهناك طريقتان ممكنتان لفعل ذلك:
أ. يمكنك الوصول إلى تفاصيل معلوماتك الشخصية أو تغييرها أو التخلص منها أو تغيير تفضيلاتك لاستلام معلومات تسويقية من خلال لوحة التحكم الخاصة بحسابك على الموقع الإلكتروني؛ وبدلاً من ذلك
ب. يمكنك مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني لتوضح نيتك فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات الشخصية.
إذا قررت الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني، فيُرجى أن تتوقع أن يستغرق الإجراء / الاستجابة فترة تصل إلى 30 يومًا من تاريخ استلام بريدك الإلكتروني.

5. اتصل بنا

رأيك يهمنا – إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو إعدادات الخصوصية الخاصة بك، فيرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني support@alphauniverse-mea.com وسوف يرد عليك أحد أعضاء فريقنا المتخصص.
إذا كنت ترغب في مراسلتنا عن طريق البريد مباشرة، يمكنك إرسال خطابك إلى “مكتب إدارة المعلومات الشخصية” إلى صندوق بريد 16871، المنطقة الحرة لجبل على، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اختر لغتك المفضلة للمتابعة

يرجى اختيار واحد مما يلي:

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تقديم خدماتنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقع www.alphauniverse-mea.com ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من جانبنا والجهات الخارجية لتعزيز تجربتك. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة سياسة خاصة

fbpx

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

 

Effective from October 24, 2018

Welcome to Alpha Universe Middle East & Africa,

We at Sony Middle East and Africa FZE including our affiliates (referred herein as “Sony”, “we”, “us”, “our”) care deeply about one’s right to privacy and strive to protect personal information. This Privacy Policy governs the data we collect from you through this Website, the way we use and dispose it and also the way you can control your data.

By using the Website, you consent to the data practices described in this Privacy Policy as well as our Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to any part of this Privacy Policy, then you should stop accessing the Website.

In order to serve you better, we may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. We encourage you to periodically review this web page so as to be informed of any changes to this Privacy Policy.

1. Data We Collect from You

1.1. Account Registration
The registration of an Alpha Universe Account requires you to provide certain personally identifiable information indicated as required in registration page of this Website (“Personal Information”). Personal Information include a full legal name, current address, phone number, a valid email address. The aforementioned information will be kept on file in our dedicated secure servers and processed in accordance with this Privacy Policy. In connection with your account registration, we may also ask for additional information, including your photo equipment (if any), seminars/workshop you wish to attend and other similar information. We use all such information to provide the better services to you, including to contact you, confirm your identity and, if applicable, to amuse you.

1.2. Cookies
Cookies and similar technology are the elements of data that can be sent to your browser. Your browser may then store them on your system based on the preferences you have set on your browser. Cookies, for example, gather information about your operating system including, but not limited to, browser type, and Internet Protocol address.
On our Website we occasionally use cookies and to enhance the information and services provided, and to make navigating the Website more convenient. The Website does not use cookies to obtain information that would allow it to identify you except in cases where you have agreed to provide such information beforehand.
You have the option to configure your internet browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the chance to decide whether to accept it or delete it, if cookie has already been set. Further, you have the option to block all cookies. To learn more about how to reject cookies go to the help menu within your internet browser.If you experience any problems having deleted cookies, you should contact the supplier of your web browser.
Please note, however, that if you refuse or otherwise block cookies you may not be able to use all of the functionality available on the Website.

1.3. Children Under Eighteen
The Website is not intended for use by children under the age of 18, and such use is prohibited by our Terms and Conditions of Use. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 18. If you become aware that a child has provided us with personally identifiable information, please contact us as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

2. Use of your Personal Information

2.1. Service Provision
Sony collects and uses Personal Information to provide you the service you have requested, including but not limited to register you for workshops, seminars, photo walks and other activities organized by or on behalf of Sony.

2.2. Marketing
When we use Personal Information for marketing purposes, either, we base the processing on our legitimate interests to know our customers, keep you up-to-date about Sony latest products and services, and to personalise your customer experience, or on your prior consent, e.g. for sending marketing messages.

In particular, we may use your Personal Information to:
a. To provide you with newsletters and other communications by post, email, telephone and/or text message (SMS), if you have provided your prior consent or we are otherwise permitted to do so under applicable law.
b. Conduct prize draws, contests and other promotional offers
c. Show you personalised content, recommendations and advertisements and more effectively target Sony stores, services, content, recommendations, adverts and communications. You may notice this personalisation and targeting when you use Sony products and services, when we contact you with marketing communications and when you visit our and third party websites and services that show advertisements from us or our advertising partners (for example, you might see an advertisement for a product that you have recently viewed on one of our websites). . In other cases, our services may have specific settings to control personalised content and you should consult this Privacy Policy of the relevant service for more information.

3. Retention and Disclosure of Personal Information

3.1. We will only retain Personal Information for as long as is reasonably necessary for the various purposes set out in this Privacy Policy or to otherwise comply with any applicable laws and regulations concerning the mandatory retention of certain types of information.

3.2. Generally, Sony does not disclose nor sell, share or otherwise distribute your Personal Information to third parties. However, in some cases Sony may disclose Personal Information when we are required to or we believe it is appropriate to comply with the law (e.g., a lawful subpoena, warrant or court order); to enforce or apply this Privacy Policy or our other policies or agreements; to protect our or our users’ rights, property or safety; to protect our users from fraudulent, abusive, or unlawful use of the Website; or if we believe that an emergency involving the danger of death or serious physical injury to any person requires or justifies disclosure of Personal Information.

4. Right to control your Personal Information

If at any point of time you decide to access, change, or discard Personal Information kept with us, there are two possible ways to do so:
a. You can access, change, or discard your personal information details or change your preferences to receive marketing information through control panel of your Account on the Website; Alternatively
b. You can send us an email explaining your intention with regards to Personal Information.
If you decide to contact us through email, please anticipate that the action/response might take up to 30 days from the date of receipt of your email.

5. Contact Us

Your opinion matters to us – if you have any questions about our Privacy Policy or your privacy settings, please drop us an email to support@alphauniverse-mea.com and a member of our dedicated team will respond to you.
If you would like to mail us by post directly, send it marked the “Personal Information Management Office” to P.O. Box 16871, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader