fbpx

أحكام وشروط الاستخدام

أحكام وشروط الاستخدام

 

تاريخ السريان: 24 أكتوبر 2018

يتم نشر موقع عالم ألفا (“الموقع الإلكتروني”) هذا وصيانته بواسطة سوني الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا م. م. ح. وفروعها والشركات التابعة لها والكيانات ذات الصلة أو أي مما سبق (يشار إليها إجمالاً باسم “سوني”). وعند الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو استعراضه أو التسجيل فيه أو استخدامه، فإن هذا يعد بمثابة قبول منك، دون قيد أو شرط، للأحكام والشروط الموضحة أدناه (“أحكام و شروط الاستخدام”) و سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

تحتفظ سوني بالحق في تحديث وتغيير الشروط والأحكام وفق تقديرها الخاص عن طريق نشر التحديثات والتغييرات على الموقع الإلكتروني. وننصحك بالتحقق من هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر للتعرف على أي تحديثات أو تغييرات قد تؤثر عليك.

بهدف هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى توفير منصة لجميع محبي وعشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي، الهواة أو المحترفين على حد سواء. ويستطيع الشخص الذي يدخل إلى الموقع الإلكتروني الاطلاع على تفاصيل ما يسمى “مصوري ألفا”، والاطلاع على الصور الفوتوغرافية التي التقطوها باستخدام معدات سوني وقراءة تجاربهم والتسجيل في النشرات الإخبارية وورش العمل والحلقات الدراسية ورحلات التصوير وغيرها من الأنشطة التي تنظمها سوني أو يتم تنظيمها بالنيابة عنها (“الأنشطة”). علاوة على ذلك، يستطيع هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إخبارك بأحدث إصدارات منتجات سوني التي قد تُطرح في المستقبل.

إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى الأنشطة، فيجب عليك الموافقة على أحكام و شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية، ثم تسجيل حسابك على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني (“الحساب”)، حيث تحتاج إلى الوفاء ببعض المتطلبات المحددة أدناه.

1. شروط الحساب

1.1. يجب أن يكون عمرك 18 عامًا أو أكبر أو أن تكون على الأقل في سن الرشد في المنطقة التي تقيم بها أو التي تستخدم هذه الخدمة منها.

1.2. للتسجيل، سيجب عليك تقديم الاسم القانوني الكامل والعنوان الحالي ورقم الهاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح وأي معلومات أخرى موضحة في نموذج الطلب. ويجوز لسوني رفض طلبك للحصول على حساب، أو إلغاء حساب موجود، لأي سبب، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص.

1.3. من خلال إنشاء حساب، فقد تتلقى، إذا وافقت، اتصالات من سوني، مثل الرسائل الإخبارية والعروض الخاصة وتذكيرات الحساب والتحديثات. وتفهم أيضًا أنه يمكنك التحكم في هذه الاتصالات في لوحة التحكم الخاصة بحسابك.

1.4. تتحمل مسؤولية الحفاظ على أمان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ولن تتحمل سوني مسؤولية أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن إخفاقك في الحفاظ على أمان حسابك أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. وفي حالة الوصول إلى حسابك بدون إذن منك، فإنك توافق على إرسال إشعار فوري إلى سوني.

1.5. سيؤدي أي خرق أو انتهاك لأي بند في شروط وأحكام الاستخدام، حسبما يتحدد وفقًا للتقدير المطلق لسوني، إلى الإنهاء الفوري لحسابك.

1.6. يمكنك إلغاء حسابك في أي وقت من خلال لوحة التحكم الخاصة بحسابك أو عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@alphauniverse-mea.com ثم اتباع التعليمات المحددة الموضحة لك في الرد على رسالة البريد الإلكتروني.

2. حقوق الاستخدام وملكية المحتوى

2.1. هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. ولا يجوز لك نسخ أو توزيع أو تبادل أو تعديل أو بيع أو نقل أي شيء على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي نص أو صور أو صوت أو فيديو، لأي أغراض خاصة بالعمل أو تجارية أو عامة. وطالما أنك تلتزم بأي وكل بنود شروط وأحكام الاستخدام، فإن سوني تمنحك حقًا غير حصري وغير قابل للتنازل عنه وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن لدخول هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وعرضه واستخدامه. وتوافق على عدم مقاطعة أو محاولة مقاطعة تشغيل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بأي شكل من الأشكال.

2.2. جميع المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الصور والصوت والبرامج والنص ومقاطع الفيديو (“المحتوى”)، سواء تخص شركة سوني أو مرخصة قانونًا لشركة سوني محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بموجب القانون الساري والاتفاقيات الدولية وقوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر الأخرى. ولا يمكنك نسخ أو تعديل أو استخدام المحتوى، باستثناء ما هو محدد هنا. وتوافق على اتباع جميع التعليمات على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني التي تقيد طريقة استخدامك للمحتوى. ويوجد عدد من الشعارات وعلامات الخدمة والعلامات التجارية الخاصة الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ولا تمنح سوني، من خلال إتاحتها على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أي ترخيص لاستخدام تلك الشعارات أو علامات الخدمة أو العلامات التجارية الخاصة. وقد ينتهك أي استخدام غير مصرح به للمحتوى قوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر وقوانين العلامات التجارية وقوانين الخصوصية والدعاية والقانون المدني والجنائي.

2.3. يمكنك تنزيل نسخة واحدة (1) فقط من المحتوى لاستخدامها فقط من جانبك لاستخدامك الشخصي في المنزل، ما لم ينص الموقع الفرعي الذي تصل إليه على خلاف ذلك. وإذا قمت بتنزيل أي محتوى من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، فلا يجوز لك إزالة أي إشعارات خاصة بحقوق النشر أو العلامات التجارية أو غيرها من الإشعارات المرفقة به.

2.4. قد يحتوي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني على روابط لمواقع إنترنت أخرى على شبكة الويب العالمية. وتوفر سوني هذه الروابط لراحتك فقط، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن محتوى أي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو من خلاله. ولا تعني الروابط من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى أي موقع إنترنت آخر أن سوني توافق على موقع الإنترنت أو تؤيده أو توصي به. وتخلي سوني مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات، الصريحة أو الضمنية، فيما يتعلق بدقة أو قانونية أو موثوقية أو صلاحية أي محتوى على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وأي موقع إنترنت آخر.

3. التعويض

3.1. توافق على تعويض سوني وجميع وكلائها ومديريها وموظفيها ومقدمي المعلومات إليها ومانحيها الترخيص والمرخص لهم منها ومسؤوليها وشركتها الأم (يشار إليهم إجمالاً باسم “الأطراف المستحقة للتعويض”)، والدفاع عنهم وحمايتهم من وضد أي وجميع المسؤوليات والتكاليف (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أتعاب المحاماة وتكاليفها) التي تتكبدها الأطراف المستحقة للتعويض فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة تنشأ عن أي خرق من جانبك لأحكام وشروط الاستخدام أو الإقرارات والضمانات والتعهدات المذكورة أعلاه. وسوف تتعاون بشكل كامل وفقًا للمطلوب بشكل معقول في دفاع سوني عن أي مطالبة. وتحتفظ سوني بالحق في أن تتولى، على نفقتها الخاصة، الدفاع والسيطرة الحصريين على أي مسألة أخرى خاضعة للتعويض من جانبك، ولا يجوز لك في أي حال تسوية أي مسألة دون الحصول على موافقة خطية من شركة سوني.

4. إخلاء المسؤولية من الضمانات والأضرار؛ تحديد المسؤولية

4.1. سيكون استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. ويتم توفير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني (بما في ذلك جميع المحتويات والوظائف التي يتم إتاحتها أو الوصول إليها من خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني) “كما هي”. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، لا تتحمل سوني أو أي من مورديها أو بائعيها أو أي من مديريها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها المسؤولية في أي حال من الأحوال عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية، أو أي خسارة في الأرباح أو الإيرادات، سواء تم تكبدها بشكل مباشر أو بشكل غير مباشر، أو أي فقدان للبيانات أو استخدام أو سمعة تجارية أو أي خسائر غير ملموسة، ناتجة عن (أ) استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتوياته (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاستخدام أو عدم القدرة على الاستخدام أو نتائج استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، (ب) الحضور في الأنشطة، سواء كانت هذه الأضرار مستندة إلى ضمان أو عقد أو ضرر أو نظام أساسي أو أي نظرية قانونية أخرى وحتى إذا تم إخطار سوني (أو كان يجب أن تعرف) إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

4.2. فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى على هذا الموقع، لا تقدم سوني أي إقرارات أو ضمانات من أي نوع على الإطلاق (1) للدقة أو قابلية التسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم انتهاك أي محتوى منشور أو متاح من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني، (2) أن الخادم الذي يجعل هذا الموقع متاحًا خالٍ من الفيروسات أو المكونات الأخرى التي قد تتسبب في تصيب بالعدوى أو تضر أو تسبب تلف معدات الكمبيوتر أو أي ممتلكات أخرى عند الوصول إلى الموقع أو تصفحه أو التنزيل منه أو استخدامه بخلاف ذلك.

5. الأحكام الختامية

5.1. تشكل شروط وأحكام الاستخدام وأية شروط إضافية منشورة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني معًا الاتفاقية الكاملة بين سوني وبينك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ويجب بدء أي سبب دعوى قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني في غضون سنة واحدة (1) بعد ظهور الدعوى أو سبب الدعوى. وإذا وجدت محكمة مختصة لأي سبب أن أي حكم من أحكام وشروط الاستخدام، أو جزء منها، غير قابل للتنفيذ، فإن هذا الحكم يجب تنفيذه إلى أقصى حد مسموح به لتنفيذ القصد من هذه الاتفاقية، ويجب أن تستمر بقية شروط وأحكام الاستخدام بكامل قوتها وتأثيرها. وتخضع أحكام وشروط الاستخدام وتُفسر وفقًا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دون الرجوع إلى قواعد تنازع القوانين.

5.2. يخضع الطرفان بشكل لا رجعة فيه ودون قيد أو شرط إلى الاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم دبي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيما يتعلق بأي نزاع أو مطالبة ناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق بشروط وأحكام الاستخدام.

اختر لغتك المفضلة للمتابعة

يرجى اختيار واحد مما يلي:

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تقديم خدماتنا. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقع www.alphauniverse-mea.com ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من جانبنا والجهات الخارجية لتعزيز تجربتك. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة سياسة خاصة

fbpx

Terms and Condition

Terms And Conditions Of Use

 

Effective Date: 24 October 2018

This Alpha Universe website (the “Website”), is published and maintained by Sony Middle East and Africa FZE and its subsidiaries, affiliates, and/or related entities (collectively “Sony”).When you access, browse, sign up or use this Website,it shall be deemed that you accept, without limitation or qualification, the terms and conditions set forth below (“Terms and Conditions of Use”) and our Privacy Policy.

Sony reserves the right to update and change the Terms and Conditions in its sole discretion by posting updates and changes to the Website. You are advised to check this Terms and Conditions from time to time for any updates or changes that may impact you.

This Website is purported to provide a platform for all the photography lovers and enthusiasts, whether amateurs or professionals. Person accessing this Website can see the details of so called “Alpha Photographers”, check photographs they have taken using Sony gear, read about their experiences and register for newsletters, workshops, seminars, photo walks and other activities organized by or on behalf of Sony (“Activities”).Furthermore, this Website can inform you about latest Sony product launches that might come in future.

If you want to access the Activities, you must agree on the Terms and Conditions of Use and the Privacy Policy, and then register your account on this Website (“Account”), where you need to fulfill certain requirements specified below.

1. Account Terms

1.1. You must be 18 years or older or at least the age of majority in the jurisdiction where you reside or from which you use this Service.

1.2. In order to register, you will have to provide full legal name, current address, phone number, a valid email address, and any other information indicated in the application form. Sony may reject your application for an Account, or cancel an existing Account, for any reason, in its sole discretion.

1.3. By creating an Account, if you agree, you may receive communications from Sony, such as newsletters, special offers, and account reminders and updates. You also understand that you can control these communications in your Account controls panel.

1.4. You are responsible for keeping your password secure. Sony shall not be liable for any loss or damage from your failure to maintain the security of your Account or password.In the event your Account is accessed without your authorization, you agree to immediately provide notice to Sony.

1.5. A breach or violation of any term in the Terms and Conditions of Use, as determined in the sole discretion of Sony,will result in an immediate termination of your Account.

1.6. You may cancel your Account at anytime through your Account controls panel or by emailing to support@alphauniverse-mea.com then following the specific instructions indicated to you in response email.

2. Rights to Use and Content Ownership

2.1. This Website is only for your personal use. You may not copy, distribute, exchange, modify, sell, or transmit anything on this Website, including but not limited to any text, images, audio, and video, for any business, commercial, or public purpose. As long as you comply with any and all of the terms of the Terms and Conditions of Use, Sony grants you a non-exclusive, non- transferable, non-sublicensable, limited right to enter, display, and use this Website. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of this Website in any way.

2.2. All materials on this Website, including but not limited to images, audio, software, text, and video clips (the “Content”), either belong to Sony or legally licensed to Sony are protected by copyright under applicable law, international conventions, and other copyright laws. You cannot copy, modify or use the Content, except as specified herein. You agree to follow all instructions on this Website limiting the way you may use the Content. There are a number of proprietary logos, service marks, and trademarks found on this Website. By making them available on this Website, Sony is not granting you any license to utilize those proprietary logos, service marks, or trademarks. Any unauthorized use of the Content may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and civil and criminal statutes.

2.3. You may download one (1) copy only of the Content to be used only by you for your personal use at home, unless the sub site you are accessing states that you may not. If you download any Content from this Website, you may not remove any copyright or trademark notices or other notices that go with it.

2.4. This Website may contain links to other Internet sites on the World Wide Web. Sony provides such links for your convenience only, and shall not responsible for the content of any sites linked to or from this Website. Links from this Website to any other Internet site do not mean that Sony approves of, endorses, or recommends that Internet site. Sony disclaims all warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, legality, reliability, or validity of any content on this Website as well as any other Internet site.

3. Indemnification

3.1. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold Sony and all of its agents, directors, employees, information providers, licensors and licensees, officers, and parent (collectively, “Indemnified Parties”), harmless from and against any and all liability and costs (including, without limitation, attorneys’ fees and costs), incurred by the Indemnified Parties in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you of the Terms and Conditions of Use or the foregoing representations, warranties, and covenants. You will cooperate as fully as reasonably required in Sony’s defense of any claim. Sony reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you and you shall not in any event settle any matter without the written consent of Sony.

4. Disclaimer of Warranties and Damages; Limitation of Liability

4.1. Your use of this Website is at your own risk. This Website (INCLUDING ALL CONTENT AND FUNCTIONS MADE AVAILABLE ON OR ACCESSED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE) is provided “AS IS.” To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, in no event shall Sony or any of its , suppliers and vendors, or any of their respective directors, employees and agents, be liable for any direct, special, indirect or consequential damages, or any loss of profits or revenues, whether incurred directly or indirectly, or any loss of data, use, goodwill, or other intangible losses, resulting from (a) use of this Website and its Contents (including without limitation, use, inability to use, or the results of use of the Website, (b) attendance in the Activities, whether such damages are based on warranty, contract, tort, statute, or any other legal theory and even if Sony has been advised (or should have known) of the possibility of such damages.

4.2. WITH REGARD TO THE CONTENT ON THIS SITE, SONY MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER (1) FOR THE ACCURACY, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF ANY CONTENT PUBLISHED ON OR AVAILABLE THROUGH THE WEBSITE; (2) THAT THE SERVER THAT MAKES THIS SITE AVAILABLE IS FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER COMPONENTS THAT MAY INFECT, HARM, OR CAUSE DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER EQUIPMENT OR ANY OTHER PROPERTY WHEN YOU ACCESS, BROWSE, DOWNLOAD FROM, OR OTHERWISE USE THE SITE.

5. Final Provisions

5.1. The Terms and Conditions of Use and any additional terms posted on this Website together constitute the entire agreement between Sony and you with respect to your use of this Website. Any cause of action you may have with respect to your use of this Website must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of the Terms and Conditions of Use, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to effect the intent of this agreement, and the remainder of the Terms and Conditions of Use shall continue in full force and effect. The Terms and Conditions of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of United Arab Emirates, without reference to its conflicts of law rules.

5.2. The parties irrevocably and unconditionally submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Dubai in United Arab Emirates with respect to any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with the Terms and Conditions of Use.

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy