Join Wildlife photography experts as they share their passion and find inspiration

Follow the leader in Wildlife Photography

Our ambassadors elevate their communities through the power of telling vishual stories.

Events curated just for you.

Register for events to enhance your skills, inspire your best work and dive deeper into the world of imagery.

Achieve Greater Heights

Webinars and workshops that help you learn tips and tricks from the experts.

Workshops

Bird Photowalk JHB 2

Conducted by

Richard de Gouveia

;

Hands on and nteractive Bird Photography Walk with Richard de Gouveia acompanied by Sony gear and bird shows.

July 26, Tuesday

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Cnr William Nicol Drive & Montecasino Boulevard, Fourways, Johannesburg, South Africa

Webinar

70-200mm F2.8 GM II In The Field

Conducted by

Marlon Du Toit

;

How does the 70-200mm f2.8 GM OSS II lens hold up in the field? Find out here.

July 19, Tuesday - July 30, Saturday

South Africa, South Africa

Webinar

70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS II In The Field Test

Conducted by

Marlon Du Toit

;

How does the 70-200mm f2.8 GM OSS II lens hold up in the field? Find out here.

April 27, Wednesday - May 12, Thursday

10:00 AM

South Africa, South Africa

Webinar

Editing Wildlife Images Professionally

Conducted by

Marlon Du Toit

;

Have you ever looked at wildlife images captured by professionals and wondered how exactly they achieve that stunning pro-looking quality?

March 07, Monday - March 21, Monday

10:00 AM

Johannesburg, South Africa

Workshops

Wildlife Photography Workshop

Conducted by

Richard de Gouveia

;

Richard will be talking through the art of wildlife photography and what it takes to make powerful images, images that tell stories.

March 01, Tuesday - March 04, Friday

7:00 PM

Durban, South Africa

Workshops

Sony A1 Wildlife Setup

Conducted by

Marlon Du Toit

;

Join professional wildlife photographer Marlon du Toit for the 5-part series based on the exciting new Sony Alpha 1.

January 28, Friday - February 28, Monday

10:00 AM

South Africa, South Africa

Webinar

Using the Alpha 1 for Wildlife Photography

Conducted by

Pareet Shah

;

There has been a lot of hype about the Alpha 1 since it was launched.

January 18, Tuesday - January 31, Monday

12:00 PM

Kenya, Kenya

Workshops

Bird Photography Photowalk

Conducted by

Richard de Gouveia

;

We will be taking a bird walk where the guests will have a chance to get some of the cameras in hand as we look to capture some images.

November 21, Sunday

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM

1 Fairways Reach, Gate 5, Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estate 2, Durban, South Africa

Workshops

Bird Photography Workshop

Conducted by

Richard de Gouveia

;

We will also be doing a hands on bird walk where the guests will have a chance to get some of the cameras in hand as we look to capture some images.

November 20, Saturday

2:00 AM - 4:00 AM

1 Fairways Reach, Gate 5, Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estate 2, Durban, South Africa

Webinar

A7M4 Hands On Review

Conducted by

Maher Najm

;

In this Zoom Webinar we shall show the Great Image Quality Performance even at Hi ISO using a High Megapixel Camera Sony .

November 18, Thursday

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Zoom Webinar, Saudi Arabia

Webinar

How To Make Travel Videos – Tips by Yasir Nisar

Conducted by

Yasir Nisar

;

You will learn about travel film making,concepts, hacks, story telling and a basic guideline on how to edit.

October 29, Friday - November 10, Wednesday

Lahore, Pakistan

Webinar

Guide Camera Training (INVITE ONLY)

Conducted by

Richard de Gouveia

;

Richard will be teaching new guides the fundamentals of photography, how impacts guiding and the gear that can be used.

October 10, Sunday - October 25, Monday

NJ More Guide College, South Africa

Load More Events