ديفيد بينسون

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

ينتمي ديفيد في الأصل إلى المملكة المتحدة وهو الآن مقيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ عام 2011. وبدأ مسيرته في مجال التصوير الفوتوغرافي في عام 2008. إلا أن شغفه بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي بدأ قبل ذلك بكثير.

سرعان ما تعلم ديفيد أساسيات التصوير و24 تعريضًا في مرة واحدة عندما التقط الصور بكاميرا والده من نوع مينولتا 35 مم. وانتقل ديفيد بعد ذلك مع الثورة الرقمية إلى التنسيق الإلكتروني من عام 2002، وتحول إلى كاميرا DSLR في عام 2006 – لينقل بذلك تصويره الفوتوغرافي الإبداعي إلى مستوى جديد كليًا.

أصبح التصوير الفوتوغرافي ذريعة لمشاهدة فعاليات رياضة السيارات في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة، والعكس بالعكس، وسرعان ما وجد سوقًا لصوره على حلبة الرالي الوطنية. وغطى ديفيد كل شيء في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وبطولة العالم للراليات، بحضور أكثر من أربعين فعالية سنويًا.

عندما انتقل ديفيد إلى دبي في عام 2011، كان هناك إدراك مفاجئ بأن مهنته في التصوير الفوتوغرافي لرياضة سباقات السيارات سوف تتقلص. ولم يكن الوضع كذلك، حيث عثر على مجتمع صاخب يتسابق في معظم عطلات نهاية الأسبوع خلال فصل الشتاء في دبي أوتودروم وحلبة مرسى ياس وفي الصحراء.

انتقل ديفيد للعمل لصالح بعض أكبر العلامات التجارية للسيارات في المنطقة وقدم صورًا لجهات التصنيع وصحافة السيارات والصحافة الدولية.

بالإضافة إلى رياضة السيارات، طور ديفيد حب التصوير الفوتوغرافي في السفر، واستكشاف بعض المواقع الأقل شهرة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (www.instagram.com/goexplore.ae) وكذلك التصوير المذهل بطريقة الفاصل الزمني.

معرض الصور

مصورو α

preloader

fbpx

David Benson

UAE

Originally hailing from the UK, David has now been a resident of the UAE since 2011. His photography career started back in 2008. However, his passion for photography started way, way before that.

From picking up his father’s 35mm Minolta, David soon learnt the basics of photography, 24 exposures at a time. With the digital revolution, David then moved to the electronic format from 2002, and switched to a DSLR in 2006 – thus taking his creative photography to a whole new level.

Photography became an excuse to spectate at motorsport events across the UK, and vice-versa, and he soon found a market for his images on the national rally circuit. Attending over forty events per year, David covered everything across the UK, Europe and the World Rally Championship.

When David moved to Dubai in 2011, there was a sudden realisation that his motorsport photography career would be curtailed. This was not the case, however, finding a bustling community racing most weekends during the winter at Dubai Autodrome, Yas Marina Circuit, and out in the desert.

David has gone on to work for some of the largest automotive branding in the region and supplied images to manufacturers, automotive and international press.

Along with the motorsport, David has developed a love of travel photography, exploring some of the lesser known locations throughout the UAE (www.instagram.com/goexplore.ae) as well as capturing incredible time lapse.

Gallery

α Photographers

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader