fbpx

Maximize your A6000 Series

Maximize your A6000 Series

Event Details

You might have just recently purchased your A6000 series* camera, or you have it for few months now and are wondering how you can maximize its capabilities.

Sony’s A6000 series* comes with a small package but it is as mighty as a DSLR. It offers multitude of features and functionalities that most photographers will find useful.

Sony’s camera specialist will take you through on how to fully utilize your Sony A6000 series* camera. He will be covering the topics from navigation to photography settings. By the end of this session, you will be familiar with the camera features and its functions.

Register now and start discovering the capabilities of your Sony A6000 series* camera and start taking amazing photos.

*A6000 series – A6000, A6300, A6400, A6500

Speaker Details
Mohammed_Abdelwahab

Mohamed “Moh” Abdelwahab

Moh is a photographer/ cinema storyboard photographer.

He began his professional career in 2010 as a cinema storyboard photographer. For more than 8 years he has been working on a wide range of exceptional, inspiring projects with a unique, intuitive and exceptional style. He is passionate about photography in every sort and variation.

He is currently a Digital Imaging specialist at Sony, based in Dubai.

Upcoming Events

img03

Jul 19, Friday
Editorial Portrait

.

Jul 19, Friday

10:30 - 14:30 hrs

Editorial Portrait by Aiza Castillo Domingo

Garage Studio, Al Quoz, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Jul 20, Saturday
Creative Portrait

.

Jul 20, Saturday

14:00 - 18:00 hrs

Creative Portrait by Abdel Rahman Gabr-(Koree)

Garage Studio, Al Quoz, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Jul 21, Sunday
Wedding Style Couple Portraits

.

Jul 21, Sunday

13:00 - 17:00 hrs

Wedding Style Couple Portraits by Matt Masson

Bakoven Beach (meeting point is on Beta Road), Cape Town ,  South Africa

img03

Jul 26, Friday
Secrets of Street Photography

.

Jul 26, Friday

12:00 - 13:00 hrs

Secrets of Street Photography by Arvin Fernandez Orsua

Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

Jul 26, Friday
On the go film-making

.

Jul 26, Friday

16:30 - 17:30 hrs

On the go film-making by Jacques Crafford

Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

Jul 27, Saturday
Power of the 1-inch sensor

.

Jul 27, Saturday

17:00 - 19:00 hrs

Power of the 1-inch sensor by Hussain Al Moosawi

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Jul 27, Saturday
Through the lens in wedding photography

.

Jul 27, Saturday

15:30 - 16:30 hrs

Through the lens in wedding photography by Fathima Nakooda

Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

Jul 27, Saturday
Why you should go Mirrorless?

.

Jul 27, Saturday

13:30 - 14:30 hrs

Why you should go Mirrorless? by Jacques Crafford

Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

Jul 28, Sunday
Be Alpha & Let’s Go Mirrorless

.

Jul 28, Sunday

12:00 - 13:00 hrs

Be Alpha & Let’s Go Mirrorless by Moh Abdelwahab

Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

Aug 06, Tuesday
Fashion Photography

.

Aug 06, Tuesday

10:00 - 14:00 hrs

Fashion Photography by Fathima Nakooda

Geoff Goldswain Studios, 30 Selbourne Road, Unit 5, Westville, Durban,  South Africa

img03

Aug 06, Tuesday
On the Go Filmmaking

.

Aug 06, Tuesday

18:00 - 21:00 hrs

On the Go Filmmaking by Jacques Crafford

Kelvin Corner, Woodstock, Cape Town,  South Africa

img03

Aug 24, Saturday
Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

.

Aug 24, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Aug 31, Saturday
Time-Lapse, Star Trails & Night Photography

.

Aug 31, Saturday

10:00 - 14:00 hrs

Time-Lapse, Star Trails & Night Photography by Mike Eloff

WORKSHOP17 - SEMINAR ROOM B, The Watershed, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town,  South Africa

img03

Sep 14, Saturday
Maximize your A6000 Series

.

Sep 14, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Maximize your A6000 Series by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Oct 05, Saturday
Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

.

Oct 05, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Nov 02, Saturday
Maximize your A6000 Series

.

Nov 02, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Maximize your A6000 Series by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Dec 07, Saturday
Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

.

Dec 07, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Jan 11, Saturday
Maximize your A6000 Series

.

Jan 11, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Maximize your A6000 Series by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Feb 08, Saturday
Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

.

Feb 08, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

img03

Mar 07, Saturday
Maximize your A6000 Series

.

Mar 07, Saturday

14:00 - 17:00 hrs

Maximize your A6000 Series by Speaker - To be Confirmed

Hotel Dusit Thani, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

Other Past Events

img03

VLog with Sony

Jul 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximize your A6000 Series

Jul 12, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximizing Sony Alpha Mirrorless Camera

Jul 07, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Triple Ply Sony Mirrorless Video Basics

Jul 06, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Demystifying Your Sony Full Frame Mirrorless Camera

Jun 29, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Wedding Style Couple Portraits

Jun 29, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Instagram Stories using the Sony RX100VI

Jun 29, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Commercial Portrait Workshop

Jun 28, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

VLog with Sony

Jun 20, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Portrait Photography for Sony Alpha Shooters

Jun 14, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Attention to detail in wedding photography

Jun 11, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximize your A6000 Series

May 31, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

On the Go Filmmaking

May 30, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Hybrid Shooting, why you should go Mirrorless

May 24, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Maximizing Sony Mirrorless

May 24, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Mar 11, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Feb 27, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Mastering Light Shaping Tools

Feb 09, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Commercial Portrait Workshop

Jan 29, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Jan 16, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Fashion Portrait Workshop

Jan 13, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Motorsport Photography

Dec 18, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Capturing Portrait in Natural Surrounding

Dec 14, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Dec 10, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Enduro MTB Race – Sports Photography

Nov 30, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Sony at Xposure 2018

Nov 21, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Sony Mirrorless – Creative Advantage

Nov 15, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Sony Mirrorless – Creative Advantage

Nov 13, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Beginner Photography Workshop

Nov 08, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Dubai & the World Beyond

Oct 29, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Journalism to Underwater / Beyond Still Images Lecture

Oct 19, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Journalism to Underwater Lecture

Oct 17, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Wedding Seminar

Sep 24, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Wedding Style Couple Portraits

Jan 01, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Wedding Style Couple Portraits

Jan 01, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

VLOGGING 101 with RX100VI & A6400

Jan 01, Thursday

LEARN MORE

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader