Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Event Details

Register on Alpha Universe Mea website to watch the tutorial on How to shoot NEON MAKEUP with BLACK LIGHTS, in low light, with powerful Sony A7RIV

Learn The Following:
– Hands on Experiencing of the camera(s)
– Low Light Performance of Sony Imaging Systems
– Resolution Performance of A7RIV
– Eye AutoFocus of Sony Alpha Cameras
– Better Dynamic Range, resulting in better post production
– Better Color Depth
– Difference b/w 35mm DSLR images and A7RIV

Register Now.

Speaker Details
Talha Ghouri profile

Talha Ghouri

Talha Ghouri is a Fashion, Commercial Photographer from Karachi Pakistan. With his keen eye of light and vast experience of photography, he has a good command over artificial/studio lighting. Merge that with his aesthetic sense of fashion, exhuberently beautiful images are made.

Registration Form
I accept the Terms and Conditions
By confirming your registration, you have agreed to the following terms and conditions:*
  1. No reschedule is possible for this session, under any circumstances.
  2. SonyMEA reserves the right to change the location of any workshop to another location within the same city and/or emirate as deemed needful in accordance with management discretion.
  3. This registration is non transferrable or can be redeemed for any kind of monetary or product value

Upcoming Events

Drifting with FX6

Apr 06, Tuesday - Apr 26, Monday
Drifting with FX6

.

Apr 06, Tuesday - Apr 26, Monday

20:00 - 21:00 hrs

Drifting with FX6 by Timothy Fare-Matthews

Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

Drifting with FX6

Apr 07, Wednesday - Apr 27, Tuesday
Drifting with FX6 – Arabic

.

Apr 07, Wednesday - Apr 27, Tuesday

20:00 - 21:00 hrs

Drifting with FX6 – Arabic by Saad Aldin

Dubai,  United Arab Emirates

Apr 10, Saturday - Apr 24, Saturday
a7c An Powerful & Compact Hyper Camera

.

Apr 10, Saturday - Apr 24, Saturday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

a7c An Powerful & Compact Hyper Camera by Waleed Alfudhaili

Riyadh,  Saudi Arabia

Photography Shootout with A7C & A7III

Apr 20, Tuesday - May 03, Monday
Photography Shootout with A7C & A7III

.

Apr 20, Tuesday - May 03, Monday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Photography Shootout with A7C & A7III by XCIV

Cape Town,  South Africa

Macro Photography

Apr 22, Thursday - May 06, Thursday
Macro Photography

.

Apr 22, Thursday - May 06, Thursday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Macro Photography by Richard de Gouveia

Johannesburg,  South Africa

Shooting Hollywood Portraits

Apr 26, Monday - May 10, Monday
Shooting Hollywood Portraits

.

Apr 26, Monday - May 10, Monday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Shooting Hollywood Portraits by Henry Marsh

Pretoria,  South Africa

Beginner Film Making Series

Apr 29, Thursday - May 12, Wednesday
Beginner Film Making Series

.

Apr 29, Thursday - May 12, Wednesday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Beginner Film Making Series by Jacques Crafford

South Africa,  South Africa

Theory. -How to grow your business with good customer service

Apr 27, Tuesday - May 11, Tuesday
How to Grow Your Business with Good Customer Service

.

Apr 27, Tuesday - May 11, Tuesday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

How to Grow Your Business with Good Customer Service by Olanrewaju Esho

Nigeria,  Nigeria

Practical - maternity shoot with the a7SIII

Apr 23, Friday - May 07, Friday
Maternity Shoot With The A7SIII

.

Apr 23, Friday - May 07, Friday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Maternity Shoot With The A7SIII by Olanrewaju Esho

Nigeria,  Nigeria

Apr 21, Wednesday - May 05, Wednesday
Elopement Shoot on the A7SIII

.

Apr 21, Wednesday - May 05, Wednesday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Elopement Shoot on the A7SIII by Olanrewaju Esho

Nigeria,  Nigeria

Sony alpha camera challenge

Apr 25, Sunday - May 09, Sunday
Sony Alpha Camera Challenge

.

Apr 25, Sunday - May 09, Sunday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Sony Alpha Camera Challenge by Olanrewaju Esho

Nigeria,  Nigeria

Top 10 settings for wildlife photography – Sony A7R4

Apr 24, Saturday - May 08, Saturday
Top 10 Settings for Wildlife Photography – Sony A7R4

.

Apr 24, Saturday - May 08, Saturday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Top 10 Settings for Wildlife Photography – Sony A7R4 by Pareet Shah

Kenya,  Kenya

How to Shoot & Edit S-log 3 Using FX3

Apr 23, Friday - May 07, Friday
How to Shoot & Edit S-log 3 Using FX3

.

Apr 23, Friday - May 07, Friday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

How to Shoot & Edit S-log 3 Using FX3 by Mohammad Almorohen

Saudi Arabia,  Saudi Arabia

Travel Photography with the A7C

Apr 26, Monday - May 10, Monday
Travel Photography with the A7C

.

Apr 26, Monday - May 10, Monday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Travel Photography with the A7C by Maher Najm

Saudi Arabia,  Saudi Arabia

Other Past Events

Sony A7 III vs A7C

Sony A7III vs A7C

Mar 31, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
ZV-1 The Best Vloging Camera

ZV-1 The Best Vlogging Camera

Mar 31, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
Recorded Webinar - Mastering Hand Held Filming

Mastering Hand Held Filming

Mar 30, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
A step into FX6 cinematic look

A Step Into FX6 Cinematic Look

Mar 29, Monday

LEARN MORE
Advanced Filmmaking Series

Advanced Filmmaking Series

Mar 29, Monday

LEARN MORE
Practical - maternity shoot with the a7SIII

Maternity Shoot With The A7SIII

Mar 29, Monday

LEARN MORE
Street photography with A7C

Street Photography with A7C

Mar 28, Sunday

LEARN MORE
Theory. -How to grow your business with good customer service

How to Grow Your Business with Good Customer Service

Mar 28, Sunday

LEARN MORE
My Experience with The FX3

My Experience with The FX3

Mar 26, Friday

LEARN MORE
Landscape Photography Series

Landscape Photography Series

Mar 26, Friday

LEARN MORE
Car Photography Series

Car Photography Series

Mar 25, Thursday

LEARN MORE
Studio Portraits with the Sony A7C

Studio Portraits with the A7C

Mar 24, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
Making your fashion shoots a success - influencers beginners guide

Making Your Fashion Shoots a Success – Influencers Beginners Guide

Mar 23, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
Testing the A7C in a portrait shoot and its capabilities

Testing the A7C In a Portrait Shoot and Its Capabilities

Mar 27, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Getting Great Results With Minimal Equipment

Getting Great Results With Minimal Equipment

Mar 22, Monday

LEARN MORE
Creating marketing content for a business

Creating Marketing Content for a Business

Mar 18, Thursday

LEARN MORE
Sony FX3 Rigging Possibilities

Sony FX3 Rigging Possibilities

Apr 01, Thursday

LEARN MORE
Creative Lighting and Portraiture Series - Part 3/3

Creative Lighting and Portraiture Series – Part 3/3

Mar 16, Tuesday

LEARN MORE

Choosing Your Next Wide Angle Lens

Mar 09, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
Wedding lighting scenario

Wedding Lighting Scenario

Mar 20, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 20, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 20, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 20, Saturday

LEARN MORE
The moment before the portrait

The Moment Before The Portrait

Mar 19, Friday

LEARN MORE
The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

Mar 18, Thursday

LEARN MORE
The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

Mar 18, Thursday

LEARN MORE
The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

The Sony FX-3 in the Cine World

Mar 18, Thursday

LEARN MORE
Wedding Photography: What Is In My Camera Bag

Sony Portfolio Review

Mar 15, Monday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Fashion Shoot with NEON PAINTS and BLACK LIGHT, for NON-SONY USERS

Fashion Shoot with Neon Paints and Black Light

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE
From soul to screen (exclusive premiere)

From Soul to Screen

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE

Comparing 35-50-85 for Portraits

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE

Comparing 35-50-85 for Portraits

Mar 13, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Using one light source

Imagery Through My Lens

Mar 12, Friday

LEARN MORE

How Good Is the A7SM3 For Wedding Videographers?

Feb 23, Tuesday

LEARN MORE

The Art of Landscape photography

Feb 28, Sunday

LEARN MORE
Recorded Webinar - Wedding Cinematography - Bridal Preps

Wedding Cinematography – Bridal Preps

Feb 27, Saturday

LEARN MORE
Recorded Webinar - After 2 Years Should I Still Buy Sony A7M3

After 2 Years Should I Still Buy Sony A7M3

Feb 26, Friday

LEARN MORE
Sony FX6 Workshop 5 March CPT

Sony FX6 Workshop

Mar 05, Friday

LEARN MORE
Part 3: Lighting and Portraiture

Creative Lighting and Portraiture Series – Part 2/3

Feb 18, Thursday

LEARN MORE
Sony FX6 Workshop 5 March CPT

Sony FX6 Workshop

Mar 05, Friday

LEARN MORE
Setting up a business plan for 2021

Setting Up A Business Plan For 2021

Feb 16, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
Characteristic of lenses in filmmaking

Characteristic of Lenses in Filmmaking

Feb 22, Monday

LEARN MORE
Using one light source

Using One Light Source

Feb 21, Sunday

LEARN MORE
Wedding Photography: What Is In My Camera Bag

Wedding Photography: What Is In My Camera Bag

Feb 20, Saturday

LEARN MORE
10 features I like in the A7SIII for Wedding and Film

10 features I like in the A7SIII for Wedding and Film

Feb 19, Friday

LEARN MORE
Street photography with A7C

Street Photography with A7C

Feb 19, Friday

LEARN MORE
preloader