sony photography Workshops, Seminars, Lectues and Events

Event Details

This free workshop is open ONLY to customers who have purchased an Alpha Series Interchangeable lens camera/RX Series camera from Sony.

Kickstart your photographic potential with this 4-hour crash course introducing you to the essentials of shooting with your brand new Sony camera. During this intensive session, you will learn the photography basics of ISO, aperture, and shutter speed, how they relate to one another, and how to navigate and control the settings of your Sony camera to create beautifully exposed photographs.

Speaker Details

Imraan Dudhia

Born and raised in Zimbabwe and South Africa, Imraan is multitalented creative professional withover 7 years of experience in New Businsss Development, Marketing Branding, Advertising, Design & Photography both in South Africa and UAE.

Imraan moved to Dubai in 2008 and in 2010 he left the security of his day job to pursue his passion for photography. He has an eclectic range of photography experience but travel, landscape and street photography are closet to his heart. Imraan loves to teach and finds sharing his passion for photography with his students extremely rewarding.

Upcoming Events

img03

May 24, Sunday - Jun 03, Wednesday
Recorded Webinar – Sony Camera settings for Wedding Photography

.

May 24, Sunday - Jun 03, Wednesday

16:00 - 23:00 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Sony Camera settings for Wedding Photography by Kashif Rashid

Pakistan,  Pakistan

img03

May 26, Tuesday - Jun 03, Wednesday
Recorded Webinar – Instagram Marketing Secrets

.

May 26, Tuesday - Jun 03, Wednesday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Instagram Marketing Secrets by Jacques Crafford

South Africa,  South Africa

img03

Jun 04, Thursday
Webinar – Photographing Wildlife at Night

.

Jun 04, Thursday

14:00 - 16:00 hrs

Webinar – Photographing Wildlife at Night by Richard de Gouveia

Live Webinar from Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

May 29, Friday - Jun 08, Monday
Recorded Webinar – One Light Photography

.

May 29, Friday - Jun 08, Monday

15:00 - 23:30 hrs

Recorded Webinar – One Light Photography by Abdelrahman Gabr - Koree

Cairo,  Egypt

img03

Jun 02, Tuesday - Jun 11, Thursday
Recorded Webinar – Better Wedding Detail shots

.

Jun 02, Tuesday - Jun 11, Thursday

10:00 - 23:00 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Better Wedding Detail shots by Seraz & Fathima

South Africa,  South Africa

Other Past Events

img03

Recorded Webinar – Getting the Work You Always Dreamed Of

May 19, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – How to Shoot and edit Astro Photograph

May 28, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Creating Presets for Instagram

May 12, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Lenses for Wedding Photography

May 21, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Wedding Photography : Identify your Style part 2

May 20, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Wedding Photography : Identify your Style part 1

May 16, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Fast Wedding Editing Workflow

May 14, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Gear Guide for Travel and Lifestyle Photography

May 04, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Colour Grading Secrets

Apr 28, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – RX10 Bird Photography

Apr 26, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Manipulating Natural Light Indoor

May 01, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Optimizing Your Wedding Day Efficiency

Apr 30, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Grow Your Film-making Business

Apr 19, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – How to Create NEXT LEVEL Instagram Photos at Home

Apr 23, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Quality is the Best Business Plan

Apr 21, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – The Ultimate Wedding Process: Part 1

Apr 16, Thursday

LEARN MORE

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader