Alpha Festival - CapeTown

Alpha Festival - CapeTown

Event Details

Be part of the exciting Alpha Festival, a month long event across South Africa!

We have put together a series of events with the Sony Alpha Ambassadors who will host exciting seminars and sharing their experienes. There will be multiple photography setups created to enable you to experience the latest range of Sony cameras.
Whether you are a beginner or a professional, Sony or non-Sony user, you are very much welcome to celebrate with us.

This will be a great opportunity to meet fellow photographers from different fields, exchange ideas and expand your network.

So, block your dates and register now!

Speakers at the Festival

Abdel Rahman Gabr-Koree

Koree

Mike Eloff

Fathima

Fathima

Seraz

Carlinn Meyer

Registration Form
I accept the Terms and Conditions
By confirming your registration, you have agreed to the following terms and conditions:*
  1. No reschedule is possible for this session, under any circumstances.
  2. SonyMEA reserves the right to change the location of any workshop to another location within the same city and/or emirate as deemed needful in accordance with management discretion.
  3. This registration is non transferrable or can be redeemed for any kind of monetary or product value

Upcoming Events

img03

May 24, Sunday - Jun 03, Wednesday
Recorded Webinar – Sony Camera settings for Wedding Photography

.

May 24, Sunday - Jun 03, Wednesday

16:00 - 23:00 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Sony Camera settings for Wedding Photography by Kashif Rashid

Pakistan,  Pakistan

img03

May 26, Tuesday - Jun 03, Wednesday
Recorded Webinar – Instagram Marketing Secrets

.

May 26, Tuesday - Jun 03, Wednesday

10:00 - 23:59 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Instagram Marketing Secrets by Jacques Crafford

South Africa,  South Africa

img03

Jun 04, Thursday
Webinar – Photographing Wildlife at Night

.

Jun 04, Thursday

14:00 - 16:00 hrs

Webinar – Photographing Wildlife at Night by Richard de Gouveia

Live Webinar from Johannesburg,  South Africa

img03

May 29, Friday - Jun 08, Monday
Recorded Webinar – One Light Photography

.

May 29, Friday - Jun 08, Monday

15:00 - 23:30 hrs

Recorded Webinar – One Light Photography by Abdelrahman Gabr - Koree

Cairo,  Egypt

img03

Jun 02, Tuesday - Jun 11, Thursday
Recorded Webinar – Better Wedding Detail shots

.

Jun 02, Tuesday - Jun 11, Thursday

10:00 - 23:00 hrs

Recorded Webinar – Better Wedding Detail shots by Seraz & Fathima

South Africa,  South Africa

Other Past Events

img03

Recorded Webinar – Getting the Work You Always Dreamed Of

May 19, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – How to Shoot and edit Astro Photograph

May 28, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Creating Presets for Instagram

May 12, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Lenses for Wedding Photography

May 21, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Wedding Photography : Identify your Style part 2

May 20, Wednesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Wedding Photography : Identify your Style part 1

May 16, Saturday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Fast Wedding Editing Workflow

May 14, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Gear Guide for Travel and Lifestyle Photography

May 04, Monday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Colour Grading Secrets

Apr 28, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – RX10 Bird Photography

Apr 26, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Manipulating Natural Light Indoor

May 01, Friday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Optimizing Your Wedding Day Efficiency

Apr 30, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – Grow Your Film-making Business

Apr 19, Sunday

LEARN MORE
img03

Recorded Webinar – How to Create NEXT LEVEL Instagram Photos at Home

Apr 23, Thursday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – Quality is the Best Business Plan

Apr 21, Tuesday

LEARN MORE
img03

Webinar – The Ultimate Wedding Process: Part 1

Apr 16, Thursday

LEARN MORE

Choose your preferred language to continue

Please choose one of the following:

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to use www.alphauniverse-mea.com website, you agree to the use of cookies by us and third parties to enhance your experience. For more information please read the Privacy Policy

preloader